Kontakt

Erster Vorsitzender

Marc Vossen

vorsitzender@lmyc-luebeck.de

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Thomas Neumann

zweitervorsitzender@lmyc-luebeck.de

Kassenwart

Matthias Mewes

kassenwart@lmyc-luebeck.de

Rennsportwart

Jamie-Lee Vossen

rennsportwart@lmyc-luebeck.de

Jugendwart

Jessica Vogten

jugendwart@lmyc-luebeck.de

Bootswart

Günther Freitag

bootswart@lmyc-luebeck.de

Fahrten- und Vergnügungswart

Marius Vogten

vergnuegungswart@lmyc-luebeck.de

Schriftführer

Karena Vossen

schriftfuehrer@lmyc-luebeck.de

Fragen zur Regatta

regatta@lmyc-luebeck.de